The Polytechnic, Imesi-Ile presently has the following under listed three faculties with all courses duly accredited by the National Board for Technical Education (NBTE), while process of getting more faculties and courses duly accredited are progressively put in place.

a. Faculty of Social science and Management

b. Faculty of Science

c. Faculty of Engineering